Empowering People, Developing Leaders 855 (23) 966 967 / (15) 728 123/ (15) 729 123

TOEFL iBT Test Date

 


 

TOEFL iBT Test Dates 2017

(From November 2016 to June, 2017)

Test Date Time
Saturday 07 January, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 14 January, 2017 08:00 am
Sunday 22 January, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 04 February, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 18 February, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 04 March, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 11 March, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 25 March, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 15 April, 2017 08:00 am
Sunday 23 April, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 06 May, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 20 May, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 27 May, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 03 June, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 10 June, 2017 08:00 am
Sunday 25 June, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 08 July, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 15 July, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 22 July, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 29 July, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 05 August, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 12 August, 2017 08:00 am
Sunday 27 August, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 09 September, 2017 08:00 am
Sunday 17 September, 2017 08:00 am
Sunday 24 September, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 30 September, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 14 October, 2017 08:00 am
Sunday 15 October, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 21 October, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 28 October, 2017 08:00 am
Sunday 29 October, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 04 November, 2017 08:00 am
Sunday 12 November, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 18 November, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 25 November, 2017 08:00 am
Sunday 26 November, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 02 December, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 09 December, 2017 08:00 am
Saturday 16 December, 2017 08:00 am
Sunday 17 December, 2017 08:00 am
 

TOEFL iBT Test is accepted by more than 9,000 instituttions in over 130 countries worldwide; to date, there are more than 30 million students have taken TOEFL test. 

Contact:
Mr. Nou Simdara
Manager
Tel: (855) 16 862 868 / 71 324 1111/ 12 62 97 68
Website: www.edi-cambodia.org
E- mail: manager@edi-cambodia.org

===============================

#22E, St. 51/154, Sangkat Phsar Thmei III, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
E-mail:  info@edi-cambodia.org  Website:  www.edi-cambodia.org Tel: 023966967/15729123

Upcoming Courses

Subscribe EDI

Subscribe your email here to receive free newsletter Or read Here

Find us on Facebook